A A A

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Supreme Court

Tribunal Supremo

English Español

Most Popular Pages

The Supreme Court is closed for all legal holidays observed by the New Mexico Judiciary.

 

The following legal holidays will be observed this year.

 

 
New Year's Day 2019      will be observed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 
MLK Jr. Day                       will be observed on Monday, January 21, 2019
 
Presidents’ Day                  will be observed on Friday, November 29, 2019
 
Memorial Day                     will be observed on Monday, May 27, 2019
 
Independence Day             will be observed on Thursday, July 4, 2019
 
Labor Day                           will be observed on Monday, September 2, 2019
 
Columbus Day                    will be observed on Monday, October 14, 2019
 
Veteran’s Day                     will be observed on Monday, November 11, 2019
 
Thanksgiving Day               will be observed on Thursday, November 28, 2019
 
Christmas Day                    will be observed on Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 
New Year’s Day 2019         will be observed on Wednesday, January 1, 2020